About News CareersContact

 CRI Corporate News

View By Month:
October, 2018
August, 2018
May, 2018
Visit News Archive
Visit Publication Archive

Member-owners elected to GENEX board

SHAWANO, Wisconsin — GENEX delegates have re-elected four cattle producers to new three-year terms on the cattle genetics cooperative board of directors. The elections took place at the GENEX annual meeting held Jan. 24 in Bloomington, Minnesota.

Re-elected to the 13-member board were Bobby Robertson, Tahlequah, Oklahoma; Ronald Totten, Stafford, New York; Jon Wayne Danielson, Cadott, Wisconsin; and Terry Frost, Roundup, Montana.

Following the annual meeting, the GENEX board elected officers. Directors holding officer positions for 2018 include:
  » John Ruedinger, Van Dyne, Wisconsin, president
» Bobby Robertson, Tahlequah, Oklahoma, first vice president
» Harold House, Nokesville, Virginia, second vice president
» Ronald Totten, Stafford, New York, secretary

The GENEX board of directors for 2018 includes: (front row) Terry Frost, Bobby Robertson, John Ruedinger, Harold House, Ron Totten, (back row) Jon Wayne Danielson, Kay Olson-Martz, Bill Zimmerman, Patrick Dugan, Jody Schaap, Lamar Gockley, Daniel Tetreault and Israel Handy

GENEX is the trusted provider of world-class animal genetics, progressive reproductive solutions, value-added products and innovative services. As a cooperative business, GENEX serves members and customers - dairy and beef cattle producers - across the world. GENEX is part of Cooperative Resources International. For more information, please visit www.crinet.com.